Parish Staff

Rector
Very Rev. Michael Weldon, OFM, D.Min.
Phone:  (602) 354-2072
Email:    mweldon@smbphx.org

Parochial Vicar & Marriage Coordinator
Rev. Micah Muhlen, OFM
Phone:  (602) 354-2070
Email:    mmuhlen@smbphx.org

Parochial Vicar & Baptism Coordinator
Rev. Edward Sarrazin, OFM
Phone:  (602) 354-2062
Email:  esarrazin@smbphx.org

Parish Manager
Jerome Doris
Phone:  (602) 354-2069
Email:    jdoris@smbphx.org

Director of Music and Liturgy
Gordon Stevenson
Phone:  (602) 354-2061
Email:  gstevenson@smbphx.org

Director of Faith Development
Br. Scott Slattum, OFM
Phone:  (602) 354-2082
Email:    sslattum@smbphx.org

Coordinator of Children’s Ministry
Theresa Rodriguez
Phone:  602-354-2068
Email:  trodriguez@smbphx.org

Basilica Housekeeper
Maria Holtgrave
Phone:  602-354-2100

Franciscan Friars In Residence
Rev. Luis Baldonado, OFM
Rev. Joseph Baur, OFM
Br. Bradley Tuel, OFM