Parish Staff

Rector and Pastor
Very Rev. Dr. Michael Weldon, OFM, DMin
Phone:  (602) 354-2100 ext. 2072
Email:    mweldon@smbphx.org

Parochial Vicar & Marriage Coordinator
Rev. Micah Muhlen, OFM
Phone:  (602) 354-2100 ext. 2070
Email:    mmuhlen@smbphx.org

Parochial Vicar & Baptism Coordinator
Rev. Edward Sarrazin, OFM
Phone:  (602) 354-2100 ext. 2062
Email:  esarrazin@smbphx.org

Parish Manager
Jerome Doris
Phone:  (602) 354-2100 ext. 2069
Email:    jdoris@smbphx.org

Director of Faith Development
Br. Scott Slattum, OFM
Phone:  (602) 354-2100 ext. 2082
Email:    sslattum@smbphx.org

Coordinator of Children Ministry
Theresa Losada
Phone:  602-354-2100 ext. 2068
Email:  tlosada@smbphx.org

Director of Music and Liturgy
Gordon Stevenson
Phone:  (602) 354-2100 ext 2061
Email:  gstevenson@smbphx.org

Gift Shop Manager
Renee Bau
Phone:  (602) 271-0046
Email:    rbau@smbphx.org

Custodian and Event Parking
Renee Poston
Phone:  (602) 354-2100

Franciscan Friars In Residence

The Rev. Luis Baldonado, OFM